Past Events

Enjoy photos from our past events.

MCDSIG Fall Festival & Hayride

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Join us for our annual Fall Festival and enjoy a...

Friendships: Building a Good Life: Strategies for Families of Children with Disabilities and their Peers, Communities, and Schools

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friendships: Building a Good Life: Strategies for Families of Children...

Supporting Positive Behavior in Children and Teens with Down Syndrome

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Presented by David S. Stein, Psy.D., Children’s Hospital Boston, Attending...

October is Down Syndrome Awareness and Acceptance Month

Monday, October 1, 2018

October is Down syndrome awareness month.  MCDSIG thinks that many...

Inclusive Education with Shelley Moore

Friday, August 17, 2018

Session 1 (8:00AM - 11:00AM) - Inclusive Education: Who, What,...

Donuts in the Park

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Come enjoy donuts in the park with MCDSIG friends. Please...

Beef and Beer Fundraiser

Saturday, April 7, 2018

It's a festive evening of dancing with great food, exciting...

Rock Your Socks

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Rock Your Socks for World Down Syndrome Day! On Wednesday,...

Teen Fun Party

Friday, February 16, 2018

Join us for fun games, crazy dance and lots of...

Right to Education Local Task Force 23

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Join us to gain a better understanding of special education...