Past Events

Enjoy photos from our past events.

MCDSIG Fall Fest

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Join us for our annual Fall Festival and enjoy a...

Pizza in the Park

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Join us for PIZZA in the park and some family...

Bites and Brews for the Lucky Few: 2019 Fundraiser

Friday, April 5, 2019

MaGerks Pub and Grille 7:00 p.m. 582 S Bethlehem Pike,...

Mommy/Daddy and Me Fun at The Little Gym

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Join MCDSIG for Mommy/Daddy and Me at Little Gym in...

Rock Your Socks for World Down Syndrome Day

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Rock Your Socks for World Down Syndrome Day! On Thursday,...

Breakfast with Santa – SAVE THE DATE

Saturday, December 8, 2018

More information is coming soon.

MCDSIG Fall Festival & Hayride

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Join us for our annual Fall Festival and enjoy a...

Friendships: Building a Good Life: Strategies for Families of Children with Disabilities and their Peers, Communities, and Schools

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friendships: Building a Good Life: Strategies for Families of Children...

Supporting Positive Behavior in Children and Teens with Down Syndrome

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Presented by David S. Stein, Psy.D., Children’s Hospital Boston, Attending...

October is Down Syndrome Awareness and Acceptance Month

Monday, October 1, 2018

October is Down syndrome awareness month.  MCDSIG thinks that many...